top of page
A temple in the North of Thailand

Customers with allergies and dietary restrictions:


A full allergen menu is available above.
Please do not hesitate to call us with any questions or concerns.

​

NOTES:

Gluten-Free - many of our dishes use soya sauce which contains gluten, in most cases, the soya sauce can be replaced by request with a alternative gluten-free soya sauce to make the dish gluten-free.

​

Vegetarian - many of our dishes use fish sauce (fish) and oyster sauce (molluscs). This can be removed by request in some dishes to make the dish vegetarian. Please see our allergen menu.

​

Allergens are present in our menu & are ingredients to our dishes. If you suffer from an allergy to celeriac, celery, shellfish, fish, milk and dairy products, sesame seeds, gluten, soya, lupin, nuts, sulphur dioxide, molluscs or crustaceans, eggs, mustard or peanuts. There is a small risk that tiny traces of these may be in any other dish or food served here. We understand the dangers to those with severe allergies. Please speak to a member of staff who may be able to help you to make an alternative choice.

a9f017_0808cab4bb3f41dabb45d0133a5620b0.jpg.png
bottom of page